mink pink fall 2011

MINKPINK Fall Campaign 2011 from rebecca on Vimeo.

Check out this dreamy video for MinkPink’s Fall 2011 collection. I am so sick of the hot weather we’ve been having in Denver this summer and I am more than ready for fall and the clothing that comes with it. I did however, get an amazing deal on a MinkPink dress this summer ($20 marked down from $90) and it was in heavy rotation in my hot weather wardrobe. Paired with my Tom’s, it was the perfect throw on piece for a bike ride (yes, I ride in skirts!). I also wore it with heels for a fancier night out (Sparklecorn and date night) or with gladiator sandals for a backyard BBQ.

Even though I wore this dress at least once a week this summer, this is the only picture I have of myself in it. I really don’t like having my picture taken and I rarely take pictures of myself, but I was feeling kind of narcissistic on this particular evening (at Blogher, waiting for my lovely ladies to meet a deadline for SXSW).

Leave a Reply

